Firm Analyst Contact Information
The Benchmark Company, LLC
40 Fulton Street
New York, NY 100038
Raymond Myers, CFA Email: rmyers@benchmarkcompany.com
Phone: (617) 899-8258
BTIG, LLC
600 Montgomery Street
6th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Sean Lavin, MD Email: slavin@btig.com
Phone: (212) 527-3570
Craig-Hallum Capital Group, LLC
222 South Ninth Street
Suite 350
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Kevin Ellich Email: kevin.ellich@@craig-hallum.com
Phone: (612) 334-8228
First Analysis Securities Corporation
One South Wacker Drive
Suite 3900
Chicago, IL 60606
Joseph Munda Email: jmunda@firstanalysis.com
Phone: (312) 258-7125
Janney Montgomery Scott
575 Lexington Avenue
15th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Paul Knight, CFA Email: pknight@janney.com
Phone: (212) 888-2696
Raymond James & Associates, Inc.
880 Carillon Parkway
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
Nicholas Jansen Email: Nicholas.jansen@raymondjames.com
Phone: (727) 567-2446
Roth Capital Partners, LLC
888 San Clemente Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Chris Lewis Email: clewis@roth.com
Phone: (949) 720-7163
Stephens, Inc.
111 center Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
Drew Jones Email: drew.jones@stephens.com
Phone: (501) 377-2369
William Blair & Company, LLC
222 West Adams Street
Chicago, IL 60606
Amanda Murphy, CFA Email: amurphy@williamblair.com
Phone: (312) 364-8951
Cantor Fitzgerald
110 East 59th Street
New York, NY  10022
Bryan Brokmeier Email: bbrokmeier@cantor.com
Phone: (212) 915-1236

NeoGenomics, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding NeoGenomics, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of NeoGenomics, Inc. or its management. NeoGenomics, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.