Firm Analyst Contact Information
Craig-Hallum Capital Group, LLC
222 South Ninth Street
Suite 350
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Kevin Ellich Email: kevin.ellich@craig-hallum.com
Phone: (612) 334-8228
First Analysis Securities Corporation
One South Wacker Drive
Suite 3900
Chicago, IL 60606
Joseph Munda Email: jmunda@firstanalysis.com
Phone: (312) 258-7125
Janney Montgomery Scott
575 Lexington Avenue
15th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Paul Knight, CFA Email: pknight@janney.com
Phone: (212) 888-2696
Needham & Company
205 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10177
Stephen Unger, CFA Email: sunger@needhamco.com
Phone: (212) 705-0466
Raymond James
225 Franklin Street 
Suite 2200
Boston, MA 02110
John Hsu, CFA Email: john.hsu@raymondjames.com
Phone: (617) 897-8993


Stephens, Inc.
111 center Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
Drew Jones Email: drew.jones@stephens.com
Phone: (501) 377-2369
SVB Leerink LLC
One Federal Street, 37th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Puneet Souda Email: puneet.souda@svbleerink.com
Phone: (212) 277-6091
The Benchmark Company
150 E 58th Street, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10155
Bruce Jackson Email: bjackson@benchmarkcompany.com 
Phone: (651) 315-2260


William Blair & Company, LLC
150 N. Riverside
Chicago, IL 60606
Brian Weinstein, CFA Email: bweinstein@williamblair.com 
Phone: (312) 364-8170

NeoGenomics, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding NeoGenomics, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of NeoGenomics, Inc. or its management. NeoGenomics, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.