Firm Analyst Contact Information
Bank of America
One Bryant Park
New York, NY 10036
Ivy Ma, CPA Email: ivy.ma@bofa.com
Phone: (646) 855-5934
BTIG, LLC
260 Franklin Street, Suite 720
Boston, MA 02110
Mark Massaro Email: mmassaro@btig.com
Phone: (781) 258-5702  
Craig-Hallum Capital Group, LLC
222 South Ninth Street
Suite 350
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Alexander Nowak, CFA Email: Alex.Nowak@craig-hallum.com
Phone: (612) 334-6347
Goldman, Sachs & Co
200 West Street
New York, NY 10282
Matt Sykes Email: matthew.c.sykes@gs.com
Phone: (212) 902-3668
Guggenheim Securities, LLC
222 Berkeley St. #1104
Boston, MA 02116
David Westenberg, CFA Email: david.westenburg@guggenheimpartners.com  
Phone: (617) 859-4624
Morgan Stanley
1585 Broadway, 34th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Tejas Savant Email: tejas.savant@morganstanley.com
Phone: (212) 761-1955
Needham & Company
One Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
Mike Matson, CFA Email: mmatson@needhamco.com
Phone: (617) 457-0949
Raymond James
880 Carillon Parkway
Saint Petersburg, FL 33716
Andrew Cooper Email: andrew.cooper@raymondjames.com  
Phone: (727) 567-2295


Stephens, Inc.
111 Center Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
Jacob Johnson, CFA Email: Jacob.Johnson@stephens.com 
Phone: (615) 279-4355
SVB Leerink LLC
One Federal Street, 37th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Puneet Souda Email: puneet.souda@svbleerink.com
Phone: (212) 277-6091
The Benchmark Company
150 E 58th Street, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10155
Bruce Jackson Email: bjackson@benchmarkcompany.com 
Phone: (651) 315-2260


Truist Securities
3333 Peachtree Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30326
Sandy Draper Email: sandy.draper@truist.com 
Phone: (404) 926-5273
William Blair & Company, LLC
150 N. Riverside
Chicago, IL 60606
Brian Weinstein, CFA Email: bweinstein@williamblair.com 
Phone: (312) 364-8170

NeoGenomics, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding NeoGenomics, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of NeoGenomics, Inc. or its management. NeoGenomics, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.